CONTACT US

To contact us here online, enter your information below and briefly specify the details about the nature of your request.


Brotherhood Crusade

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Reason For Contacting

Your Message


OUR ADDRESS

200 E. Slauson Ave.
Los Angeles, California 90011

OUR DIRECTORS

Denise Fletcher
Director of GYRD
cdfletcher@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Antoinette Anderson
Director of Youth Source Center
aanderson@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Stacy Hill-Williams
Director of Communications & Development
swilliams@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Daimon Johnson
Director of Boys & Men of Color Programming
djohnson@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Mykol Lewis
Director of BLOOM Program
mlewis@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Leo Hill III
Director of Soccer for Success Program
lhill@brotherhoodcrusade.org

CALL US

(323) 846-1649
(323) 235-5536 fax

FEDERAL TAX ID #95-2543819