CONTACT US

To contact us here online, enter your information below and briefly specify the details about the nature of your request.


Brotherhood Crusade

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Reason For Contacting

Your Message


OUR ADDRESS

200 E. Slauson Ave.
Los Angeles, California 90011

OUR DIRECTORS

Charise Henry
Vice President of WorkForce Development
chenry@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Leatrice Williams Moore
Vice President of Boys & Young Men of Color
lmoore@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Leo Cablayan
Director, YouthSource Center
lcablayan@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Tracee Jones
Director of GRYD ( Gang Reduction and Youth Development) Program
tjones@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Mykol Lewis
Director of BLOOM Program
mlewis@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Leo Hill III
Director of Soccer for Success Program
lhill@brotherhoodcrusade.org

CALL US

(323) 846-1649
(323) 235-5536 fax

FEDERAL TAX ID #95-2543819