CONTACT US

To contact us here online, enter your information below and briefly specify the details about the nature of your request.


Brotherhood Crusade

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Reason For Contacting

Your Message


OUR ADDRESS

200 E. Slauson Ave.
Los Angeles, California 90011

OUR DIRECTORS

Maybelline Saint Julien
Executive Assistant of President & CEO
mstjulien@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Diandra Bremond
Director of GYRD & Sports Center
dbremond@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Mary Starks
Director of Youth Source Center
mstarks@brotherhooodcrusade.org

Stacy Hill-Williams
Director of Communications & Development
swilliams@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Mykol Lewis
Director of BLOOM Program
mlewis@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Leo Hill III
Director of Soccer for Success Program
lhill@brotherhoodcrusade.org

Clarence “CJ” Scott
Manager of Employment Services
cscott@brotherhoodcrusade.org

CALL US

(323) 846-1649
(323) 235-5536 fax

FEDERAL TAX ID #95-2543819